fbpx

.

Home Contact Page One

We Love To Hear From You

Please call or email .

Contact Info

CORPORATE OFFICE:

Sirca Paints India Ltd.
Plot No-50, Phase -2, Badli,
Industrial Area, Nr. Tata Power Office,
Delhi-110042

Phone: 011-42083083, 47533213
Toll-Free Number: 1800-3002-2939
Email: info@sircapaints.com

REGISTERED OFFICE:

Sirca Paints India Ltd.
Plot No-50, Phase -2, Badli,
Industrial Area, Nr. Tata Power Office,
Delhi-110042
Phone : + 91 11 42083083
Email: cs@sircapaints.com

BRANCH OFFICES

Bangalore:
Sirca Paints India Ltd.

IPA Associates,
29,1st floor,ll main, 7th cross,
Chamarajpet,Bangalore-380014,
Mob: +91 9844185728,,
Email: bangalore@sircapaints.com

Chennai:
Sirca Paints India Ltd.

2/377,Mugalivakkam Road
Near Ramachandra Colony,
Manapakkam, Chennai-600116
Phone: 044-22523332
Mob: +91 9844185728,
Email: chennai@sircapaints.com

Guwahati:
Sirca Paints India Ltd.

Mr. Sankar Pratim Deb,
Fatsil Ambari, Ward No. 16, Lalita Devi Khemka,
A.K. Deb Road, Guwahati, Kamrup,
Metropolitan, Assam, 781025
Mob: +91 8822073553,
Email: guwahati@sircapaints.com​​

Mumbai:
Sirca Paints India Ltd.
Unit-018, B Wing , ground floor, Solaris-I,
opp. L&T Gate No-6, Saikvihar road,
Andheri-E,Mumbai-400072
Phone: 022-28474772,
Mob:  +91 9920259122
Email: mumbai@sircapaints.com

Surat:
Sirca Paints India Ltd.
Mr. Yazdi Gandhi,
505, GF, Balkrishna Apartment,
Vesu, Surat-395007,
Mob: +91 9825125918
Email: surat@sircapaints.com​​

Gurugram:
Sirca Paints India Ltd.

89/76, Vijay Vihar, Sector-30,
Gurugram – 122001, HR

Email: gurugram@sircapaints.com​​